Dent Logo Transparent white.png
CAMPUS HUB LOGO 3 black.png
Athletics Personnel

Principal - Tamala Ashford

 

Athletic Director - Carlos Wilson

carwilson@richland2.org

(803)699-2790 Ext. 72002

Head Football Coach - Kevin Thompson

kethompson@richland2.org

Ext.  72151

 

Asst. Football Coach - Jamie Brown

jabrown@richland2.org

Ext.  72187

 

Asst. Football Coach - Eric Litchfield

elitchfield@richland2.org

Ext.  72201

Asst. Football Coach - Colby Chappell

cochappell@richland2.org

Ext.  72176

 

Head Cheer Coach - Verneshia Smith

vsmith@richland2.org

Ext.  72161

Head Volleyball Coach - Lita Dunmore

litadunmore@gmail.com


 

Head Boys Basketball Coach - Lamont Britt

lbritt@richland2.org

Ext.  72136

 

Head Girls Basketball Coach - LaQuasha Jefferson

ljefferson@richland2.org

Ext.  72134

 

Head Boys Soccer Coach - John Oliver

joliver@richland2.org

Ext.  72121

 

Head Girls Soccer Coach - Johanna Jezowski

jjezowski@richland2.org

Ext.  72191